Meet the Steering Committee Candidates for 2017-19; RSVP for Annual Members Meeting 3/30

22 Mar 2017 1:03 PM | Gretchen Neidhardt

We have a great slate of candidates for the 2017-2019 Steering Committee positions! See the candidates below.

Leo L. Belleville

Amy Belotti

Andrew Bullen

Kara Jefts

Matthew Messbarger

Emily Minehart

Sutton Skowron

Justine Tobiasz

Megan Keller Young

Only members in good standing may vote; if you are a member and need another copy of the candidates' Statements of Interests please email All of the candidates will be introduced at the annual members meeting on Thursday, March 30th. Please RSVP before Thursday, March 23rd if you plan on attending.

Can't make it to the meeting? You can still vote! Voting for 2017-19 Steering Committee will be held online following the meeting. Watch your email inbox for more information. 

Follow CAA on Twitter or Facebook

© Chicago Area Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software