Announcing the Candidates for CAA Steering Committee, 2020-2022

25 Feb 2020 3:29 PM | Hathaway Hester

Here is your slate of candidates for the 2020-2022 CAA Steering Committee!

Ashley Howdeshell

Assistant University Archivist

Loyola University Chicago Archives and Special Collections


Kendra Long


4S Bay LLC/Sarowitz Family Foundation


Erin Matson

Librarian and Archivist

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago 


Andy Meyer

Director of Archives and Special Collections

North Park University    


Andrew Thompson

Accessions Supervisor

University of Chicago, Special Collections


Please join us at the CAA Annual Meeting on March 18 to meet the candidates in person. You may register for the meeting here:

Voting will take place March 25-April 1. Ballots will be sent to the membership via email.

Follow CAA on Twitter or Facebook

© Chicago Area Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software